FANDOM


Compulsory Effects are effects that MUST resolve, and are not Optional. When SEGOC, and two or more effects trigger at the same time, the Compulsory effects all go to the beginning of the Chain, and the Optional effects are put to the end of the Chain. Compulsory Effects are identified in cards by the word "must" or the phrase "this is not optional".


Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.