FANDOM


Destroying is way of sending cards to the Graveyard.

Cards can be destroyed by card effects, which explicitly use the word "destroy". When a monster is beaten in battle, it is considered destroyed as well.

When a card is destroyed, it is sent to the Graveyard, unless there is a Card on the Field that says otherwise.

Discarding, offering as a Tribute, Tuning, or directly removing a card from play or sending a card to the Graveyard are not the same as destroying a card.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.