FANDOM


A Double Tributer is a monster that can be offered as 2 monsters for a Tribute Summon, usually for a monster of a specific Attribute. This is considered an Effect and can be negated through cards such as Skill Drain.

It is possible to use them in conjunction with the Wicked Gods because they are classed as Tribute summoning, so this means you are then able to sacrifice Double Coston and one other monster to commence the tribute. The same is true when you use this method to summon Gilford the Lightning or Moisture Creature by Tributing Kaiser Sea Horse and one other monster, and you would then gain their effects as the effect states it counts as two tributes.


Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.