FANDOM


Order of a Turn:

During the Draw Phase, the Turn Player draws 1 card from his/her Deck. This is the very first thing that happens during the Draw Phase, which means the opponent cannot normally activate a card or card effect before the Turn Player draws a card. Some card effects, however, such as that of "Hino-Kagu-Tsuchi", will activate during the Draw Phase, before the Turn Player can draw a card.

If the Turn Player's Deck Zone contains no cards when he/she enters the Draw Phase, and if he/she is required to draw a card, then he/she loses the Duel.

Trap Cards and Quick-Play Spell Cards may be activated in this Phase.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.