Box number "1" is your Field Card Zone. Only 1 Field Spell Card may be active at any time, and any new Field Spell Card that is activated destroys the other Field Spell Card which was active at that time. You may activate a Field Spell Card if there is one already present on your side of the field. By doing so, the first Field Spell Card is destroyed and sent to the Graveyard. A Field Spell Card may be also be Set here, instead of Activated. If it is Set, and there is already a Field Spell Card on your opponent's side of the field, that Field Spell Card is not destroyed.


Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.