FANDOM


A Tribute Set is treated almost exactly the same as a Tribute Summon:

  • You Tribute the monsters you'd need to Tribute as if you were performing a Tribute Summon.
  • Unlike a Tribute Summon, you do not show your opponent the monster you Tribute Set.
  • The Tribute Set still counts as a regular Set, so you may not perform a Tribute Summon or Normal Summon in the same turn unless a card's text designates otherwise, such as "Ultimate Offering" or "Double Summon".

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.